gallery An appetite for Fried Chicken

As soon as I broke the news that we are having a baby, everyone ask me “Ano pinaglilihian mo?”

At first, I really didn’t know I eat pretty much the same except that I don’t like smelly food and food with lots of MSG.

One day I was checking my first ultrasound and count back, out of curiosity I want to know when is my little one’s conception day, I just smiled upon reminiscing.

We were busy during those times because Election Day is coming and I’m a part of our company’s Desisyon 2016 Exit polls survey.

Little did I know I was expecting, so I didn’t really make a big deal having an appetite for Fried chicken maybe because it was the most convenient and fast food.  Every time my colleague asks me what would I want to eat. . . No brainer. . .  Chicken Chicken. . .  Chiiiiicken…. And she will just roll her eyes and AGAIN??

But even after that I would go out and find myself sitting be it at the YellowCab, Jollibee, McDonalds and KFC and having a bliss eating Fried chicken. . .

Lucky that during those times I’m not really into bad eating habits.

Leave a comment